BNTAC welcomes our new Board of Directors and Chair

We'd like to welcome newly elected BNTAC Directors May Byrne, Benjaman Jeakings and Tracy Conway. Congratulations also to the Board's new Chair, Maitland Parker and remaining in the Vice Chair role is Jarrod Black.

We wish to express our sincere thanks and gratitude to retiring Chair, Slim Parker, who remains as a Director but has chosen to step down from the role of Chair. Slim’s contribution to BNTAC over many years is immeasurable. His guidance and steady leadership will form a lasting contribution to this Corporation.

A special thank you also to our outgoing Directors Zoey Lethbridge and Archie Tucker for all your work over the past few years, BNTAC has gone from strength to strength because of your dedication and passion.

Our new BNTAC Board:

Maitland Parker, Chair

Jarrod Black, Vice Chair

May Byrne

Tracy Conway

Ben Jeakings

Kelvistan Parker


Go Back to Top
Important information

Warning : This website may contain images, voices or names of deceased people in photographs, film, audio or text